> Best Records > Best Service > Online Advantage > PV Calculations > The PerfectFiler? > A1 + MedLegal > Customer Service > Employment > Feedback
GetRecords: We copy, analyze & archive legal records



The Premier Resource for Records, Orders, Duplication and Subpoenas.

Find a vast array of information access, document preparation, customer focus and speedy performance.

> Best Records
> Best Service
> Online Advantage


> Green Campaign
> Present Value Calculations
> The Perfect Filer?
> Going Paperless: A1-Law+Med-Legal

>
People
> Employment
> Feedback/Comments




Customer Service...

We've assembled a team of top professionals across the State.
Contact the Team in your area today...

Angelina Dalrymple Elizabeth Myers
Angelina Dalrymple
adlrymple@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 147
 
Elizabeth Myers
emyers@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 207

 
Blanca Zaragoza Cathy Gonzalez
Blanca Zaragoza
bzaragoza@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 160
 
Cathy Gonzalez
cathyg@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 150

Amber Drenk Justin Garcia
Amber Drenk
adrenk@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 111
 
Justin Garcia
jgarcia@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 203

Victoria Alvarez Shelby Mannschreck
Victoria Alvarez
valvarez@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 172
 
Shelby Mannschreck
smannschreck@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 271

Jessica Siu Katie Buendia
Melissa Deleon
mdeleon@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 145
 
Katie Buendia
kbuendia@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 181

Crystal Draper Elizabeth Aguirre
Crystal Draper
cdraper@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 275
 
Elizabeth Aguirre
eaguirre@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 113

Cathereen Lim Jessica Siu
Cathereen Lim
clim@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 127
 
Jessica Siu
jsiu@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 144

Sarah Perigan Kim Peterson
Sarah Perigan
mdeleon@getrecords.com
(800) 244-3495 Ext. 176
 
Kim Peterson
kpeterson@getrecords.com



Records: Order Online | Order Status | Download | Med-Legal ZingTM | Forms & Authorization
getRecords Advantage | Process Service | ScanFiles | Online WC Tools | Site Map
2012 getRecords.com. All rights reserved.


getRecords is a subsidiary of
Med-Legal, LLC.